Afgang 2021: Aurelijus Uzameckis

(bachelor, musiker)
14. jun. 2021

OBS: Kun adgang med pladsreservation, book dit sæde HER  


You Are Here

'You Are Here' is a symphonic poem composed by Aurelijus Užameckis. The piece will be performed by The Young Immigrants Sinfonietta which features wonderful musicians from different musical backgrounds.

As well as other works of Aurelijus, 'You Are Here' is a synthesis between different musical genres and esthetics that opens up a sonic space where minimalistic, soothing themes meet unrest and disorder. This synthesis, together with lyrical content recited by the orchestras' voices, guides the listener through an existential narrative of the piece.

Miguel Angel Crozzoli - conducting 
Amanda Drew - voice 
Flavia Huarachi - voice 
Barbara Kammer - viola 
Pauline Hogstrand - viola 
Ida Nørby - cello 
Mark Gregersen - cello 
Erik Kimestad - trumpet 
Jon Sensmeier - tenor saxophone 
Marcus Wärnheim - bass clarinet 
Rasmus Svale - tuba 
Irene Bianco - percussion, vibraphone 
Halym Kim - drums 
Aurelijus Užameckis - contrabass 

Listen on Bandcamp, more on CRRNT Records' website


14. jun. 2021
18.00 til 18.20
Koncertsalen, RMC
Leo Mathisens Vej 1
Kbh K

Flere afgangs-koncerter?

Reserver din plads

Alle koncerter til RMC Afgangsfestival 2021 er kun for publikum, der har reserveret et sæde på forhånd.


Klik her for at se mere


Klik her for at reservere via Billetto