Afgang 2021: Clara Vetter

(kandidat, music performance)
21. jun. 2021

OBS: Kun adgang med pladsreservation, book dit sæde HER 


Letters From Nowhere

German pianist Clara Vetter, guitarist Håvard Funderud and bassist Petter Asbjørnsen from Norway connects a great friendship flavored by common artistic interests. They all have a strong background in jazz and enjoy finding own ways embracing the genre’s experimental spirit. Working remotely the three musicians came up with creative methods. Composed fragments were sent around and developed into finished pieces collectively - like writing little letters to each other, filled with inspirational impulses that become the driving force in all processes: composition, production, performance …

Clara will present the band’s work in a solo concert. The voices of her wonderful colleagues will touch the music out of nowhere through her own language in tones, colours and shapes.

Clara Vetter - piano, comp., illustration

Not present in person but in the music:
Håvard Funderud - guitar, comp.
Petter Asbjørnsen - bass, comp.

Listen on Youtube, more on Clara Vetter's website


21. jun. 2021
17.30 til 18.10
Koncertsalen, RMC
Leo Mathisens Vej 1
Kbh K

Flere afgangs-koncerter?

Reserver din plads

Alle koncerter til RMC Afgangsfestival 2021 er kun for publikum, der har reserveret et sæde på forhånd.


Klik her for at se mere


Klik her for at reservere via Billetto